Log in

Or connect using:

sonarafaey's Journal

Name:
Lindsey
About me:
I'm originally from Seattle, and now live in southern California with my husband and son. I have completed a paraprofessional certification in Library Technical Services, and would like to eventually find a job in the library field. However, for the time being I'm enjoying being a stay at home mom to my wonderful son Ben.

My hobbies include reading, crocheting, playing World of Warcraft, and working out with my Stroller Strides group.

ben_and_pluto_2
My family (and Pluto!)

Statistics

Welcome to the new LiveJournal

Some changes have been made to LiveJournal, and we hope you enjoy them! As we continue to improve the site on a daily basis to make your experience here better and faster, we would greatly appreciate your feedback about these changes. Please let us know what we can do for you!

Send feedback

Switch back to old version

LiveJournal Feedback

See a bug? Let us know! Here you can also share your thoughts and ideas about updates to LiveJournal

Your request has been filed. You can track the progress of your request at:
If you have any other questions or comments, you can add them to that request at any time.

Send another report Close feedback form

If you're a LiveJournal user, you will be logged in after submitting your request.

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(optional, if you're a LiveJournal user only)

(not shown to the public)

If you have a billing inquiry, please go here to submit your question.

Provide a link to the page where you are experiencing the error

Do not include any sensitive information, such as your password or phone number. No HTML allowed.

If you can't pass the human test, email your inquiry to: support@livejournal.com